north bennington official contacts

Village Board of Trustees

Matthew Patterson, Chair, 442-8796
Janice Lerrigo, 447-7267
Mark Boudreau, 442-7061
Bill Scully
John Lamson

Village Officers

Lorine Elwell, Clerk
Mary R. Rogers, Treasurer and delinquent tax collector
John Ulrich, Moderator

Planning Commission

Bob Howe, Chair, 447-7750
Matthew Patterson, 442-8796
Marty Cummings, 442-9306
Dan Taub, 447-8736

Development Review Board

Marty Cummings, chair 442-9306
Rachel Schumacher, vice chair, 447-7459
Bruce Lierman, 447-2553

North Bennington Graded School
Prudential Committee

Raymond Mullineaux, Chair
Timothy Schroder
Matthew Patterson
Maria Scully
John Bullock

Water Board

Steve Goodrich, Chair
Arla Sampsell
Joseph Herman


Zoning Administrator

Dan Taub, 447-8736

Highway Department employees

Norman Leblanc
Zachary Bull

Fire Department

Fire Chief: Edward Myers, Jr.
President: Steve Gorman
1st Assistant Chief: Wayne Burgess
2nd Assistant Chief: Keith Cross, Sr.

Tree Committee

Jeff Gray, Chair
Maurice Kahn, Secretary/Treasurer
Emily Hunter, Tree Warden
Ron Pembroke
Susan Lambert
Matthew Patterson, Tree Warden

Park McCullough House Association

Allen McCullough, President
Mary Feidner, Vice-President
Judith Frangos, Treasurer
Sandra Mangsen, Secretary
Randolyn Zinn
Christopher Macksey

John G. McCullough Free Library (447-7121)

Jennie M. Rozycki, Director

Paran Recreations, Inc.

Alisa Del Tufo, Chair


Please note that this is not an official web site of the Village of North Bennington.