north bennington official contacts

Village Board of Trustees

John Lamson, Chair, 802-430-8522
Mark Boudreau, 802-688-7120  
Matthew Patterson, 802-688-8590 
Erin McKenny,
Tara Lowary,

Village Officers

Lorine Elwell, Clerk 802-379-1176
Mary R. Rogers, Treasurer and delinquent tax collector 518-598-9042
John Ulrich, Moderator 

Planning Commission

Matthew Patterson, Chair, 442-8796
Bob Howe, Vice Chair 447-7750
Brian Vargo
Abigail Martin
Chris Damon

Development Review Board

James Sullivan, Chair
Hugh Crowl
Charlotte Lyons
Tara Lowary 

North Bennington Graded School
Prudential Committee

Raymond Mullineaux, Chair
Timothy Schroeder
Matthew Patterson
Maria Scully 
Kim Krall

Village School of North Bennington

Tim Newbold, Head
Sue Maguire, Chair 

Water Board

David Shaughnessy, Chair
Arla Sampsell
Joseph Herman
Steve Goodrich
Gerald Elwell

Zoning Administrator

Chris Damon, 802-447-3962

Highway Department employees

Norman Leblanc 802-379-0993 
Justin Robinson

Water Department employees

Ted Fela
Zachary Bull
James Ostrander

Fire Department

Fire Chief: Edward Myers, Jr. 802-379-6464
President: Steve Gorman
1st Assistant Chief: Wayne Burgess
2nd Assistant Chief: Keith Cross, Sr.

Tree Committee

Jeff Gray, Chair
Susan Lambert, Secretary/Treasurer
Ron Pembroke
Stuart Aldrich
Emily Hunter, Tree Warden
Matthew Patterson, Tree Warden 
Anna Crabtree

Park McCullough House Association

Allen McCullough, President 
Mary Feidner, Vice-President
Chris Macksey, Treasurer
Alyssa Barry, Secretary
Randolyn Zinn
Brandy Lesser

John G. McCullough Free Library

Jennie M. Rozycki, Director 802-447-7121

Paran Recreations, Inc.

Alisa Del Tufo, Chair

Please note that this is not an official web site of the Village of North Bennington.